Report Lost/Stolen Card

Property For Sale

If you are seeking a new home or property, this is a great place to start. We offer bank-owned property available throughout various Kentucky communities. Search through the following properties and contact us if you have any questions. New listings are posted regularly so check back with us often!

$85,000
550 Dehart Rd., Sandy Hook, KY 41141

Contact:
Deborah Manning

606-738-5400 or 606-776-1404
Bed: 4
Bath: 3.5
Sq. Ft.: 3,097
Acres: 0.5 acres

$217,500
222 Plantations Dr., Winchester, KY 40391

Contact:
Christy Long - christy.long@kybank.com | Cathy Hill - cathy.hill@kybank.com

859-988-1309 or 859-988-1398
Property Type: Single Family
Bed: 3
Bath: 2.5
Sq. Ft.: 1,809 sq ft
Acres: 4,356 sq ft
Age: Built in 1997

http://www.manningrealty.net/properties/1-5-story-home-in-sandy-hook-ky-36500/
Click for more info

$36,500
356 Water Tank St, Sandy Hook, KY 41171

Contact:
Deborah Manning

(606) 776-1404
contact@manningrealty.net

Property Type: Single Family
Bed: 3
Bath: 1

$27,000
522 West 7th Street, Paris, KY 40361

Contact:
Donna Thwaites -

(859) 707-8152 -
dathwaites@aol.com

Property Type: Single Family
Sq. Ft.: 960

Click for more info

$208,000
1180 Gillispie Road, Paris, KY 40361

Contact:
CHRIS THWAITES - 859-707-7843


cthwaites88@yahoo.com

Property Type: Land
Acres: 59

Click for more info

$295,600
980 Gillispie Road, Paris, KY 40361

Contact:
CHRIS THWAITES - 859-707-7843


cthwaites88@yahoo.com

Property Type: Land
Acres: 73.9

Click for more info

$459,900 and $259,900
Equestrian Park - Lexington Road, Versailles, KY 40383

Contact:
Al Isaac

859-224-2000
alisaac@naiisaac.com

Property Type: Lots
Acres: 1.41 and 0.853

Day: Sun - Hour: 20