Report Lost/Stolen Card

Locations and Hours

Kentucky Bank, headquartered in Paris, Kentucky, has 17 branches located in 11 Kentucky communities. Our offices are located in Cynthiana, Georgetown, Lexington, Morehead, Nicholasville, Richmond, Sandy Hook, Versailles, Wilmore, Winchester, and Paris. Understanding these communities and their needs is important to us. Kentucky Bank and its tributaries have been a part of Kentuckians’ financial solutions since 1851.

Below is a list of Hours of Operation per branch. All Kentucky Bank locations are closed on the following Federal Holidays.

New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Presidents Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Veterans’ Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day

search provided by Store Locator Plus
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.
Day: Sun - Hour: 12