Report Lost/Stolen Card

Board of Directors

  • Buckner Woodford IV | Chairman
  • Louis Prichard | President and CEO
  • B. Proctor Caudill, Jr. | Special Projects Manager
  • Edwin S. Saunier | President, Saunier North American, Inc.
  • Henry Hinkle | CEO, Hinkle Holding Company, LLC
  • Wes Omohundro | Controller, The Allen Co. Inc
  • Betty J. Long | Retired President, First Federal Savings Bank of Cynthiana
  • Ted McClain | President, The Hopewell Insurance Company
  • Robert G. Thompson | Farmer and Thoroughbred breeder, Snowhill Farm
  • Woodford S. Van Meter, MD | Professor of Ophthalmology, University of Kentucky

  • Lonnie Conley | Co-owner, Paris Machining
  • Proctor W. Blair | Partner, Ludwig, Blair and Bush, PLLC
  • Rodes Shackelford Parrish | President, The Clay Ward Agency, LLC
  • Bobby L. Shiflet | Owner, Frames on Main
  • Theodore Kuster | Chief Executive Officer, Hillside Farm/Shawhan Place, LLC

  • John G. Roche | Optician and Owner, John G. Roche Opticians, Inc.
  • Kevin Welsh | Alltech, Winchester Operations Manager
  • William Miles Arvin, Jr. | Attorney, Law Offices of William Miles Arvin
  • Michael R. Bishop, DMD | Dentist, M.R. Bishop, DMD & Associates, PSC
  • Loren “Squirrel” Carl | US Marshal, Retired
  • George A. Hoskins | Managing Director, Wimbledon Farm
  • James Kay | Businessman and Farmer
  • Michael Williams | President and CEO, Blue Grass Energy

  • Aaron Roberts | Owner, Aaron’s Best One Tire
  • G.R. “Sonny” Jones | Vice Presdent, CFO, St. Claire Regional Medical Center
  • Madonna Weathers | Vice President, Student Life at Morehead State University
  • Rocky Adkins | Minority Floor Leader, House of Representatives
  • Trent Hamilton | Owner, Hamilton Incorporated
  • William Redwine | Assistant Vice President, Auxiliary Services, Morehead State University

  • Brad Marshall | Farmer and Former Owner of Marshall’s Tractor Supply
  • Gerry Whalen | Appraiser and Broker, Whalen and Company
  • Joel Techau | CEO, Techau, Inc.
  • K. Bruce Florence | Retired Branch Campus Director, Maysville Community and Technical College/Licking Valley Campus and Kiser Center

  • Keith Daniel | Owner, KDA Office Furniture
  • Mark Gentry | President and CEO, Precision Tube, Inc.
  • Chris Hornsby | Owner and Agency Manager, Madison County Farm Bureau
  • Amanda Marcum | Broker Associate and Realtor, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
  • Debra Neal | Former COO and CFO, Madison Bank
  • Marc Robbins | Madison County Attorney

  • Dr. Gus Bynum | Family Physician, Retired
  • Katy Prather | Realtor, Keller Williams Bluegrass Realty
  • Mike Hockensmith | Owner and President, The Hockensmith Agency, Inc.
  • William “Chip” Richardson, MD | Ophthalmologist, Georgetown Eye Care
  • Andrew Brown | Lead Pastor, Grace Christian Church

All Kentucky Bank locations will be closed on Thursday, November 23, in observance of Thanksgiving Day. Thank you.

Day: Sun - Hour: 19