Kentucky Bank Best Places to Work - 2013 Winner
Home  |   Contact Us  |   Careers  |   About Us   |   Useful Links
Be a Fan - Facebook Follow us on Twitter Join us on Linkedin
Personal Banking
Board of Directors


  • Buckner Woodford IV | Chairman
  • Louis Prichard, President | CEO
  • B. Proctor Caudill, Jr. | Special Projects Manager
  • Edwin S. Saunier | President, Saunier North American, Inc.
  • Henry Hinkle | President, Hinkle Contracting, LLC 
  • Theodore Kuster | Westview-Hillside Farms
  • Betty J. Long | Retired President, First Federal Savings Bank of Cynthiana
  • Ted McClain | President, The Hopewell Company, Inc.
  • Robert G. Thompson | Farmer and Thoroughbred breeder, Snowhill Farm
  • Woodford Van Meter | Professor of Ophthalmology, University of Kentucky


  • Allyson Eads | Co-owner, Eads Hardware
  • Lonnie Conley | Businessman
  • Proctor W. Blair | Partner, Ludwig, Blair and Bush, PLLC
  • Rodes Shackelford Parrish | President, The Clay Ward Agency, LLC 
  • Bobby L. Shiflet | Frames on Main


  • Donald Pace | Retired Executive Director, Central KY Educational Co-op with UK
  • Edwin S. Saunier | President, Saunier North American, Inc.
  • John G. Roche | Optician
  • Kevin Welsh | Owner of Just-A-Mere Farm
  • Mary Beth Hendricks | Director of Clark County Child Support Services 


  • Aaron Roberts | Owner, Aaron's Best One Tire
  • G.R. "Sonny" Jones | VP, CFO, St. Claire Regional Medical Center
  • Madonna Weathers | VP, Student Life at Morehead State University
  • Rep. Rocky Adkins | Majority Floor Leader, House of Representatives
  • Trent Hamilton | Owner, Hamilton Incorporated
  • William Redwine | Assistant Vice President Auxiliary Services, Morehead State University


  • William Miles Arvin, Jr. | Attorney, Law Offices of William Miles Arvin
  • Rose Mary Dow | President & Secretary, Signal Investments
  • George A. Hoskins | Managing Director, Wimbledon Farm
  • Greg Ladd | Owner, Cross Gate Gallery
  • Wes Omohundro |  Controller, The Allen Co., Inc.


  • Betty J. Long | Retired President, First Federal Savings Bank of Cynthiana
  • Brad Marshall | Retired, Former Owner of Marshall's Tractor Supply
  • Gerry Whalen | Appraiser/Broker, Whalen and Company
  • Joel Techau | CEO, Techau, Inc.
  • K. Bruce Florence | Branch Campus Director, Maysville Community and Technical College/Licking Valley Campus and Kiser Center


  • Eva McDaniel | Jessamine County Clerk
  • Jonah Mitchell | President, Jonah Mitchell Real Estate and Auction Company
  • Michael R. Bishop | Dentist, M.R. Bishop, D.M.D. & Associates PSC
  • Tom Buford | Kentucky State Senator


  • Dr. Gus Bynum | Physician
  • Katy Prather | Realtor with Keller Williams
  • Mike Hockensmith | Owner and President, The Hockensmith Agency, Inc.
  • Ryan Quarles | Attorney, Farmer and Member of the Kentucky House of Representatives


  • Carolyn McDonald | Realtor, Rector-Hayden Realtors
  • James Kay | Businessman and Farmer
  • Tommy Haggard | CEO of Bluegrass Community Hospital
  • Tricia N. Kittinger | Retired Circuit Clerk Woodford County
  • Loren "Squirrel" Carl | Retired US Marshal

Online Banking
Personal Banking
Business Banking
User/Access Code

Sign Up for Online Banking

Mobile Banking FAQs

Mobile Deposit FAQs & Demo

iPad Mobile Banking App FAQs

Help Center

LOADING... Live Chat
Home Equity Loans

Subscribe final

House Hunting

Customer Survey